Update

8 Nov

I’ve decided to expand this blog to feature different genres of books and film. I am still a huge fan of classic novels and period films, but I think it would be more interesting if I reviewed other works that I’ve been watching or reading as well. After all, I don’t want there to be any more huge hiatuses because I’m not reading or watching anything period at the time again!

Also expect my review of Mansfield Park 1999 very soon! I was going to just post a text review without watching and capping the movie again, but I decided it was more fun with pictures so I’ll go all out like I did with the other Jane Austen adaptations.

Leave a Reply

